Home Season by Season Head Coaches Player Awards College Players


College Baseball Players from Bettendorf HS

In an effort to accurately list former Bettendorf players who continued their careers into the college ranks, the only "criteria" is that an athlete must have played at least one (1) season.   This list and included information is not complete and/or may not be accurate; therefore, please contact the Webmaster with information or corrections!

Kam Arons - NIACC CC (Ia)
Gannon Hanks - William Penn (Ia)

Justin Hutter - Southeastern CC (Ia)

Sergei Swartz - DMACC (Ia)

Matt Cox - Black Hawk cc (Il); Chicago State Univ
Matt Stone - Cornell (Ia)

Matt Cassady - Bellarmine (Ky)
Ryan Cassady - Edgewood (Wi)
Jake Hayles - St. Ambrose Univ. (Ia)
Bryan Sproston - Rock Valley CC (Ill)

Matt Albert - Kishwaukee CC (Ill); Eastern Illinois Univ
Austin Broyles - Kishwaukee CC (Ill)

Andy Heimendinger - Blackhawk CC (Ill)
J. Lowery - Simpson College (Ia)
Jake Kelly - Iowa Lakes CC (Ia)
Nate Rudsell - Rock Valley CC (Ill)
Grant Spranger - Southeast CC (Ia); Creighton Univ (Ne)
Jacob Wenzel - Kirkwood CC (Ia) 

Alex Beals - DMACC (Ia)
Justin Hill - Southeastern CC (Ia); Indiana State Univ
Brett Malsam - Mt. Mercy University (Ia)
Matt Ulrich - Three Rivers CC (Mo)
Cam Wernentin - Carl Sandburg College

Nick Downey - Indian Hills CC (Ia)

Ryker Fox -Kirkwood CC (Ia)/Northwest Missouri St (Mo)

Trent Muilenburg - Ellsworth CC (Ia)/Blackhawk CC (Ill)
Evan Rahn - Wheaton College (Ill)
Trace Welch - Univ. of Dubuque (Ia)

Jake Fenton – Kirkwood CC (Ia)
Mitch Jurevitz - Blackhawk CC (Ill)
Mitch Overstreet - Johnson County CC (Ks)
Nathan Schmitt - Kirkwood CC (Ia)/St. Ambrose (Ia)
Keigan Scott - Blackhawk CC (Ill)
Doug Burwinkel - Southwestern CC (Ia)

Ben Chestnut – Central College (Ia)
Sam Hershberger; U. of Wisc-Platteville
Joel Hutter; DMACC & Dallas Baptist Univ 
Eddie Pantzlaff; Northwestern College (Ia)
Nick Whitty; DMACC & Blackhawk CC/U. of Indianapolis (In)

Tyler Bevard – Iowa Western CC & DMACC & U. of Texas -Longview
Tyler Robbins – DMACC & Dallas Baptist Univ
Brandon VanBlaricome – Ashford Univ
Austin Poindexter – Ashford Univ
Rob Smith – Ashford Univ

Kyle Merten – U. Northern Iowa & St. Ambrose Univ
Alex Thomas – Luther College
Isiah Stevens – Kirkwood CC & Wartburg College
Tyler Welch – Hamline University (Mn)

Brian Sutt – Ashford Univ
Jake Peterson - Clarke College (Ia)

Steve Boyler – Loras
John Beck – Univ. of Iowa
Torey Defauw – Blackhawk CC
Mitch Williams – Univ. of Dubuque

Justin Brown – Wartburg College
Mike Collins – Muscatine CC
Matt Peterson – Wartburg College
Tony Cavallo – Muscatine CC

Jake Miller – St. Ambrose Univ

Carey Coughlin – The Francisian Univ.

Justin Siefken – Kansas & St. Ambrose Univ
Mike Miller – South Dakota St & St. Ambrose Univ
Jake Thomas – St. Ambrose

Jeremy Campbell – Augustana

Bob Kelsey - Northern Iowa
Bob Palmer – Northern Iowa
Eric Paul – St. Ambrose
Trent Snowden – St. Ambrose
Mark Burns – Muscatine CC
Andy Givens – Muscatine CC
Jake Thomas – St. Ambrose

Home | Contact Us | Report Bug | Copyright © 2014